Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeBoard Members
2015 GGTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS
We're all volunteers here to make your experience with the GGTC team the best and most valuable it can be. If you have any questions, comments, or feedback, please feel free to contact us at any time.
 

President

Sam Gager
president@ggtc.org


Secretary

Susannah Brouwer
secretary@ggtc.org


Treasurer

Alexis Barker

treasurer@ggtc.org


Ex Officio
Jim Roth

ex.officio@ggtc.org


Director, Social Events

John Springer

social@ggtc.org



Director, Bike

Mike Desrosiers

bike@ggtc.org



Director, Membership
Tommy Nosek

Director, Merchandising

Michael Cally
merchandise@ggtc.org



Director, Communications

Brenda Bettecourt
communications@ggtc.org




Director, Run

Claire Diepenbrock
run@ggtc.org




Director, Sponsorship

Carmen Goff
sponsorship@ggtc.org



Director, Swim
Stephanie Carnes
swim@ggtc.org


Director, Volunteer

Kimra McPherson
volunteer@ggtc.org


Director, Design

Michelle Lipira
design@ggtc.org

 
Director, Webmaster

Donato Cabal
webmaster@ggtc.org