Hawk Hill Wednesdays

  • Wed, January 08, 2020
  • Wed, November 18, 2020
  • 46 sessions
  • Wed, January 08, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 15, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 22, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, January 29, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 05, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 12, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 19, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, February 26, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 04, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, March 11, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, March 18, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, March 25, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 01, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 08, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 15, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 22, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 29, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 06, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 13, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 20, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 27, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 03, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 10, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 17, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 24, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 01, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 08, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 15, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 22, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 29, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 05, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 12, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 19, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 26, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 02, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 09, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 16, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 23, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 30, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 07, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 14, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 21, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 28, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 04, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 11, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 18, 2020, 6:15 AM 7:15 AM (PST)
  • Golden Gate Bridge Welcome Center
  • 1000

Join Ambassador Hannah for a regular Wednesday morning Hawk Hill ride, with optional coffee at Equator in Fort Mason afterwards. Everyone is welcome, there is no set pace - you can go as hard or as easy as you like. We will regroup at the top!

We meet at the Welcome Center at 6:15am, head up Hawk, look at the view, post pictures of the sunrise on Insta, and then head back over the bridge to a warming cuppa Joe at Equator!

WHEN: Every Wednesday (unless it's raining!), 6:15am-around 7:15am (or a little later if joining us at Equator)
WHERE: Between the Golden Gate Bridge Welcome Center / Bridge Cafe (south side of the bridge)
WHO: Everyone is welcome! 
PLEASE BRING: lights, helmets, water, $ for coffee!

Come one, come all and kick off your hump day the right way!

Questions? Email Hannah at hanmbates@gmail.com

Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software