Track Night

  • Wed, March 21, 2018
  • Wed, December 26, 2018
  • 34 sessions
  • Wed, March 21, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, March 28, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, April 04, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, April 11, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, April 18, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, April 25, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, May 09, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, June 06, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, June 13, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, June 20, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, July 11, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, August 01, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, August 08, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, August 15, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, August 22, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, September 05, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, September 12, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, September 19, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, September 26, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, October 03, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, October 10, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, October 17, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, October 24, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, October 31, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, November 07, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, November 21, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, November 28, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, December 05, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, December 12, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, December 19, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM
  • Kezar Stadium, 670 Kezar Dr, San Francisco, CA 94118

Registration


Register

Join us for our weekly professionally coached track workout with Mario Fraioli at Kezar Stadium (unless otherwise indicated).

  • Track is open to all abilities and experience levels
  • Free with your GGTC membership.
  • Workout will be posted to the member forums at least a day before the workout.
  • Please meet at the southeast corner of the track on the bleachers at 6:45pm.

Checkout our run page for more information.

Email run@ggtc.org with questions.

Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software