AP Tuesday Swim

  • Tue, May 08, 2018
  • Tue, October 30, 2018
  • 26 sessions
  • Tue, May 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 22, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, June 05, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, June 12, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, June 19, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, June 26, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, July 03, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, July 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, July 17, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, July 24, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, July 31, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, August 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, August 21, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, August 28, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, September 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, September 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, September 18, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, September 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, October 02, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, October 09, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, October 23, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Tue, October 30, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Aquatic Park

Registration


Registration is closed

Join us for our weekly swim at Aquatic Park. Meet at 6PM by the bleachers next to the maritime museum (on the left hand side when you are looking at the water). We are in the water at 6:15 for a buoy or perimeter swim.

For our last AP Tuesday night swim of the year (10/30), we invite you to join us afterwards at SF Brewing Co. 

Questions? E-mail Swim@ggtc.org

Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software