Coached Swim Practice (7PM)

  • Thu, June 06, 2019
  • Thu, August 15, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Thu, June 06, 2019, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 13, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, June 20, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, June 27, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, July 04, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, July 11, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, July 18, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, July 25, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, August 01, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, August 08, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thu, August 15, 2019, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Mission Pool 1 Linda St. SF CA

oin us for our weekly coached swim workouts with Christina Bechtel at Mission Pool.  Please meet on the pool deck before 7PM for practice.

 Open to all abilities and experience levels.  The group is split into 4 lanes starting from beginners to experienced.  Mission pool is outdoors (no need for a wetsuit, just a bathingsuit). Bring a towel and lock if you want to store your stuff.



Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software