Track Night

  • Wed, January 08, 2020
  • Wed, December 16, 2020
  • 31 sessions
  • Wed, January 08, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 15, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 29, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, February 05, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, February 19, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, February 26, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, March 04, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, March 11, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 15, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 22, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, July 29, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 05, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 12, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 19, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, August 26, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 02, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 09, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 16, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 23, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 30, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 07, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 14, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 21, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 28, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 04, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 11, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 18, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 25, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 02, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 09, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 16, 2020, 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (PST)
  • Kezar Stadium

Join us for our weekly professionally coached track workout with Mario Fraioli at Kezar Stadium (unless otherwise indicated).

  • Track is open to all abilities and experience levels
  • Free with your GGTC membership
  • Workout will be posted to the member forums at least a day before the workout
  • Please meet at the southeast corner of the track on the bleachers at 6:30pm

Check out our RUN page for more information.

Email Run Director Emma at run@ggtc.org with questions.


Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software