30min Strength Train Against COVID-19

  • Tue, April 14, 2020
  • Fri, May 29, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Tue, April 14, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, April 17, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, April 21, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, April 24, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, April 28, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, May 01, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, May 05, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, May 08, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, May 12, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, May 15, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, May 19, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, May 22, 2020 (PDT)
  • Tue, May 26, 2020 (PDT)
  • Fri, May 29, 2020 (PDT)
  • At home

Need a 30 minute break from working from home? Check out Coach Morgan's strength workout with instructional video in the Strength Forum.



Golden Gate Triathlon Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software